Thank you!

So this buff broad is calling it quits. (Yeah, I know.)

I just wanted to say thanks for following me these two years!  I hope you’ve had as much fun reading my musings as I’ve had putting them out there.

And while I’m riding off into the fitness sunset for now, it doesn’t mean I won’t return.

I’ll leave you with this thought:

“Mach-S, the speed at which stress can’t keep up, is simply forward motion.  But it has to be self-propelled.  Note that people in cars are still stressed.”Jeff Mallet

Be healthy!  Be safe!  Be you!

One Response to “Thank you!”

  1. Fari Says:

    Noo! Sad to see you go. I enjoyed reading your blog.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

