Sore Point of the Day

What is it about pilates that it can make you feel so out of shape?  Granted, I haven’t taken a class in a few months, but I’ve trained for and completed two triathlons.  You’d think I’d be able to lift my legs over my head!  This morning’s class was definintely a humbling experience and one I’m sure to feel it the morning.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Sore Point of the Day”

  1. Fari Says:

    Aww. I’m not a big fan b/c of those classes. The instructor was picking on me and I got discouraged (and I couldn’t throw my legs over my butt) LOL

Leave a Reply

